Warning: getimagesize(https://cyprusmap360.com/img/1200/cyprus-stadiums-map.jpg): failed to open stream: HTTP request failed! HTTP/1.1 503 Service Unavailable in /home/servuzmq/minisites/siteT1/common/template/carteV2.php on line 31
Map of Cyprus stadiums: stadium locations and list of stadiums of Cyprus

You can find on this page the Cyprus stadiums map to print and to download in PDF. The Cyprus main stadiums map presents informations, teams and competitions of Cyprus in Southern Europe.

Cyprus stadiums map

The Cyprus stadiums map shows all main stadiums of Cyprus. This stadiums map of Cyprus will allow you to know stadiums locations and list of teams stadiums in Cyprus in Southern Europe. The Cyprus stadiums map is downloadable in PDF, printable and free.

GSP Stadium or The Pancyprian Gymnastic Association Stadium is the home ground of three Cypriot based teams: APOEL, Omonia and the mens national team. With a capacity of 22,859 it is the largest sports ground in Cyprus, and the only one which satisfies UEFA 3* stadium criteria as you can see in Cyprus stadiums map. Cyprus national stadium has occasionally been used as a neutral venue by other clubs. In 2002 it hosted Israeli teams,in Europe and during the 2013/2014 season it hosted the second leg of Dynamo Kyiv and Valencia in the Europa League after riots in the Ukrainian capital. Makario Stadium (Greek: Μακάρειο Στάδιο), is an all-seater multi-purpose stadium in Nicosia, Cyprus. It was the largest and main sports venue of the capital up to the construction of the GSP stadium in 1999. At present it is mostly used for football matches and is the home ground of Digenis Morphou, Doxa Katokopias and Ethnikos Assia. The stadium holds 16,000 seated spectators.

Antonis Papadopoulos Stadium is the home ground of Cyrpriot football team Anorthosis Famagusta FC who are based in the city and region of Larnaca within the south-eastern coast of Cyprus. Cypriot side Anorthosis Famagusta FC play their home matches at Antonis Papadopoulos Stadium. Antonis Papadopoulos Stadium officially opened in 1986 and is home to Anorthosis Famagusta FC. Located 20km west of Lemesos (Limassol), on the road to Pafos (Paphos), Kourion Stadium is the only ancient stadium found in Cyprus. Dating back to the 2nd century, the stadium had a capacity for 6.000 spectators and was the site of pentathlon events in ancient times. Tsirio Stadium (Greek: Τσίρειο Στάδιο) is an all seater multi-purpose stadium in Limassol, Cyprus. It is currently used mostly for football matches and is the home ground of AEL Limassol, Apollon Limassol and Aris Limassol as its shown in Cyprus stadiums map.

GSZ Stadium or Gymnastic Club Zenon Stadium (Greek: Γυμναστικός Σύλλογος Ζήνων; Γ.Σ.Ζ., Greek pronunciation: [ɣasiˈzi]) is a multi-purpose stadium in Larnaca, Cyprus. Usually it is referred to as the 'neo GSZ Stadium' to distinguish it from the old GSZ Stadium, which it replaced. It is currently used mostly for football matches and was the home ground of AEK Larnaca FC until 2016. The stadium holds 13,032 people. The Stelios Kyriakides Stadium (previous Pafiako Stadium) (Greek: Στάδιο Στέλιος Κυριακίδης) is a multi-use stadium in Paphos, the stadium holds 9,394 people. It has a full size running track around the outside of its football and rugby playing field and is used for many athletics events throughout the year. AEK Arena – Georgios Karapatakis (Greek: ΑΕΚ Αρένα – Γεώργιος Καραπατάκης) is a football stadium in Larnaca, Cyprus. Completed in 2016, it is the home ground of AEK Larnaca and has a total seating capacity of 7,400 as its mentioned in Cyprus stadiums map.